Arty en ingraven

6 jaren 5 dagen geleden #17280 door Jaws
Arty en ingraven werd gestart door Jaws
Lesseons from the Front p 4 onder Arty.

Can I fire an Artillery Bombardment
after Digging In the Movement Step?

Yes. While teams that Dig In shoot as
if they are moving, they can still fire an
Artillery Bombardment.
Artillery batteries are actually companysized unit and can survey the gun positions and calculate the firing solution
while the guns are being Dug In, then
fire the bombardment.

Gelieve Inloggen of een account aanmaken om deel te nemen aan het gesprek.

6 jaren 3 dagen geleden #17290 door theWulfen
Beantwoord door theWulfen in topic Arty en ingraven
Dat is inderdaad handig. Toch eens "die lessons from the front" doornemen.
Staan dus wel veel handige regeltjes in.

Gelieve Inloggen of een account aanmaken om deel te nemen aan het gesprek.

Tijd voor maken pagina: 0.470 seconden